COLORED LEAVES

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Hello there,

Happy Friday! Almost weekend yay! Unless you have some deadlines for school…like me. Oh mighty, I’m  strained o.O’. I have to hand in my Bachelor thesis next week! I hope it will be fine and good enough for a high mark. Anyway, IT’S FALL!! Leaves are colored and falling from the trees. Don’t you think autumn is a wonderful season to behold? I often go out for a running work-out through the forest or a quiet walk through the park when it’s fall (unless it’s too cold ofcourse. Oh my …, it was cold last week! I was freezing my ass off !!) But I still think autumn definitely is one of the most beautiful periods in the year. And that made me think it would be a great chance to escape the busy city to go shooting a perfect Fall look.

blog post colored leaves

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

blog post colored leaves 2

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with p5 preset

A few weeks ago I came across this lovely beige sweater when I was shopping in Amsterdam. I’m really happy I bought it, it has such a cool texture. I combined it with a dark blue jeans short and my black ankle boots. And- not to forget- one of my favorite jackets. This black leather jacket is just so comfortable I could be wearing it every day. When it gets cold I can wear it inside just like a cardigan and with fall days like this, it fits perfect as a real outside jacket.

I think the perfect outfit for those comfy Fall days! Whats yours?

I’m going back to work on my Bachelor thesis now!

Have a great weekend you all!

Kiss, Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

Sweater: Zara / Jeans Short: H&M / Leather Jacket : H&M  / Ankle boots: Invito (old)

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : fl fotografie

4 comments

Leave a Reply

