SUNDAY SWEATER

outfit blog3

Hi there loves!

Are you all having a weekend as great as I have? We had such perfect weather this weekend! I’m still shocked when I look at the calendar and see there’s ‘December’on it…because it still feels like we’re in the beginning of October. As you can see I’m wearing my new sweater I showed on Instagram  before…

blog 3 outfit

IMG_0131

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Lately I’ve been shopping a lot. I bought so many new stuff that my account is empty and I really had to reorganize my wardrobe AGAIN! But hey, it’s worth it.

Investing in warm basic sweaters is no wastage at all. Everyone needs warm basic sweaters to pull on at colder days. And the coolest thing is, you can combine it in a way that it can be very chic and decent, for example with a cute skirt and a pair of classy ankle boots. Who said large oversized sweaters can’t be classy?

But you can also wear it with a high waist jeans short and a checked blouse under it, and to get a more rugged and less girly look I’m wearing it with my Invito taupe desert boots. What do you think about combining oversized sweaters? Do you like the way I combined this one?

I hope I have given you some inspiration for your autumn wardrobe.  Have a happy Sunday!

Big Kiss, Suzanne!

Where can I buy this outfit?

shoes: Invito/ sweater: Zara / blouse: Zara  / Jeans short: Pull and Bear / bag: V&D /

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : Jan Piet

4 comments

    1. Hey Judith,

      Wat leuk dat je reageert:)! Ja ik zat superlang te twijfelen van moet ik dat wel doen.. Wie wil mijn blog nu lezen en volgen, maar het is gewoon zelf superleuk om te doen! En toen jij ook ging bloggen en ik dat zag en hoorde dat jij het leuk vond, kon ik het ook niet laten. Wat heb ik ook te verliezen…?! Hihi ja goede fotograaf ! Nu moet ie vaker fotos maken hahahaha;p

      Fijne avond<3

      Like

Leave a Reply

