IT’S SOOOOOO FLUFFFFFY!!!!

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Olaaaa, Say hello to my new best friend! I’m so happy with this look, I think I’m gonna live in this outfit from now; Fluffy Furry Friends Foreveerrrr! haha;p Seriously, whoever said money can’t buy happiness simply didn’t know where to go shopping!! 

herfst shoot 1

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Suzanne 2 039

I think this is my favorite look I showed on this blog so far… wearing this extremely big and soft sweater (no I’m not fat, I’m just fluffy!) feels so comfortable!!

A few weeks ago I was out Christmas clothing shopping for the first time this year. And since I’m following such a cool Italian clothing brand on Instagram and FB. I really want to visit their store! I love their way of communication with potential customers. Their products have a very unique fresh style which can be both: girly and rough. It’s casual but yet sophisticated. Their photos and marketing way definitely worked for me because I really wanted to go to their store in Amsterdam!

And when I did…I immediately fell in love with the store and all kinds of garments. I finally left the shop with this new outfit: extremely happy:)!

Well, I can say, definitely love at the first sight! (but you may already noticed that on the photos above)

It’s girly and comfortable. Perfect ‘before Christmas outfit’ right?

And And And tomorrow I’ll go to their Christmas party with a good friend! So excited! I’ll keep you updated on my Instagram!

Oh and I almost forgot to tell you about my Amsterdam Swimcup adventure last weekend. I had the honor to swim in a serie with Olympic Champion and current World Record Holder Rikke Moller Pedersen from Denmark! That was such an amazing experience. I had a great day! I’ll never forget the race!

Have an amazing weekend you all!

Hugs and Kisses, Suzanne.

Where can I buy this outfit?

Sweater: Subdued / Pant-skirt: Subdues/ Shoes: Invito (old ones) / Hat: C&A / Sunglasses: Six Accessoires/ Bag: Primark

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : Fl fotografie

Leave a Reply

