XMAS WISH

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Hi there loves,

The man we all love, Santa Clause, is literally around the corner. Before everyone sets off on their luxurious holidays or just stay home with family and loved ones to enjoy endless amounts of love, food, sweets and Christmas fun, Subdued wanted to spread the Christmas love with their customers. They organized a party in Amsterdam on the 20th of December. And of course I couldn’t let that pass by without going there as a regular customer! So yesterday in the early morning I traveled with a good friend off to Amsterdam for this joyous occasion.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

It was an exclusive party with a DJ, a model casting, sweets, a polaroid booth and a lot of amazing Christmas Fashion! I bought this red reindeer sweater, couldn’t resist it hihi. What do you think?

Furthermore I bought this high waist ripped jeans (I’m wearing it on the photos above) and a really cool white/grey striped shirt at the Subdued store. After that, Sven and I went further for a wonderful and cozy day Christmas shopping in Amsterdam. Oh man… I bought a lot (whoops). My debit card was making overtime. Among other things I bought a pair of really cool Nike sneakers, a pair of black leather Chelsea boots, a very cute olive green dress, a super tough blouse and even more I’m going to show you very soon!

As you can see on the photo’s above, it’s a happy sunday preparing for Christmas, rigging the Christmas tree with the dog (from my aunt & uncle) and eating some home made Christmas cupcakes. Really cozy sunday together with my family.

About the “wish”necklace: For this year, I’ve just one wish for Santa: “Please, don’t make me fall in love again if he won’t be here next year”

Happy Sunday loves!

Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

Sweater: Subdued / High waist ripped jeans: Subdued / Necklace: Primark / hairpin: Primark

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : My lovely dad

Leave a Reply

