BRAND NEW BRANDY BLOUSE

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hi there,

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas and I hope that you all had the chance to be celebrate these lovely days with the people you love the most. I truly love Christmas, it’s the most cozy and lovely time of the year. My idea of Christmas, whether old-fashioned or modern, is very simple: loving others and have some quality time together. Come to think of it, why did I wait for Christmas to do that? If you love someone, don’t wait for Christmas to tell it. Say it or even better: show it and prove it! Cause you’ll never know tomorrow could be too late. After these cozy and cold Christmas days I’m back with a new outfit post. I’m so excited to show you these photos.

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Before Christmas, the weather was pretty good, and I fully enjoyed these ‘before christmasdays’ outside in the wintersun with a good friend. We went to this beautiful place nearby and shoot this new Brandy Melville Blouse.  I’m so in love with this one it was definitely love at first sight! The Brandy Melville style ranges from loose fitting off-shoulder tees, to soft sweaters and stylish dresses, casual shirts and really cool tops. I just fell in love with this brand. I would buy every little thing in their store if I had enough money to do so. It just stands out in the crowd!

I feel really comfortable in this new blouse, it’s so me! As you might have read in my first post I’ve always been a girl that love to be outside. I used to play often in the woods and you can still find me there really often. When I don’t feel well or when I just have to think about some things in life I often walk through the beautiful woods of Epe to unwind. It’ll maybe sound strange but when I walk through the woods or when I’m sitting by the lake I’m feeling one with nature. And this outfit fits perfect for a day into the wild. For me this outfit is perfect because it’s casual with a little rural twist, active, tough stylish and feminine in an effortless way. What about you?

What are your plans for the upcoming week? My plan is to show you another look with my Zara sweater I showed you twice before. Got curious about the third look with it? Be back soon!

Have a good night,

Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

Ripped Jeans: Subdued / Checked Blouse: Brandy Melville / All stars: America Today 

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : Jim Scholten

6 comments

Leave a Reply

