SNEAKER TIME

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Hi there loves!

Aaaaaah! Finally I found the perfect sneakers for under your winter look! Curious?

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Okay Okay, I have more than enough shoes BUT seriously I needed these ones o.O’…

All the shoes I own serve some unique purpose! And I was looking for the perfect sneaker for a long looooong time ! The truth is that I had an inexplicably difficult time to choose between ‘just nice to have sneakers‘, ‘amazing looking but hard to combine sneakers‘ and ‘kinda boring but easy to combine sneakers‘…And finally here they are in all their glory: my amazing looking AND easy to combine Nikes!

Really essentials in my shoedrobe. I think every woman needs a good pair of sneakers! Because they’re flat girls..so made for lots of walking and shopping. And as tempting as it can be to stockpile your shoedrobe with sky-high heels I thinkg we’d all agree that’s not the most practical strategy. So hey, treat yourself a pair of really cool sneakers (you’ll thank me later for this).

I choose to buy these ones because black just goes with everything and the white and grey details make them look more special. You can wear them with anything. You can style them perfectly for a night out but also for a casual saturday.

I love to wear them out of their context. Ofcourse they’re perfect to wear with a casual skinny jeans and a nice sweater. But teaming your nikes with a rough dress and a leather jacket can also be a stunning combination!

How do you like to team your sneakers? I’d love to hear! (:

Oh and sorry about the fact I wasn’t posting as much as I promised. Last sunday it was my birthday (YAY!). I officially turned into a grown-up (well, techniqually haha). So I was preparing for my 21-diner and having family and friends around. I had an amazing birthday! But then the busy week started so I wasn’t able to post a lot. I’m sorry! But I have so many exciting things to share with you, so stay tuned or follow me on Instagram were I keep you updated with my newest looks and outfits !:) 

I’m out for a saturday morning run now, have a wonderful weekend you all!

Love, Suzanne

Where can I buy these shoes?

I bought them at PRO-shoes

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : Jim Scholten

8 comments

Leave a Reply

