SUSPENDER SUNDAY SWEEETIES!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

They’re Back! The accessory I can’t wait to start wearing: Suspenders!! 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Suspenders are making their comeback girls! And you can wear them in sooo many ways 🙂 🙂 🙂 And YES, suspenders are great for girls&women too! They can make you look f*cking amazing! Just keep your outfit simple while wearing them. But if you want to stand out from the norm, wear them with a skirt and blouse and work them with other classic accessories for example. Or or or pair them with shorts and a cropped coat (would also be lovely)!

I have to say that I love this trend just as much on women as men because suspenders spiffy up your otherwise simple outfit. And oh my… I occasionally spotted a guy wearing them at work and it was sooo sexy !!

To create a more rough look you can also let them down at your side (see my photos above:))

Summarized, there’s nothing you can’t do with suspenders! Happy shopping!

Lots of love,
Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

Black jeans: Mango / Turtleneck: The sting network / Suspenders: V&D / Shoes: Mango / Ring: Six Accessoires

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : Jim Scholten

10 comments

      1. Awh relaxt weekend! Just chilling and watching movies, cool! Did you enjoy the movie Wild? I was having a great weekend too, and I did watch a movie with my roommate!
        We watched two night stand, funny romcom!! You should watch that one too:)

        Like

  1. You are right, men in suspenders are incredibly sexy! Last month I bought a pair for myself and I am looking forward to walking through the town in visible suspenders when the days are becoming warmer.
    Isabella

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You have found such a lovely pair! They have such wide straps, should be really comfortable..:)
    I’m totally addicted to suspenders for a while now. it’s good to see that i’m not anymore the only one!
    You should get rid of your belt now, suspenders are doin the job to holp up your pants. Try some with 2 clasps at the back. Always thought it gives a better balance 😉
    Hope to se more suspenders soon!

    Elodie

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much:) Lovely to hear I’m not the only one suspender addict hihi! And thanks for the tip about the ones with two clasps at the back! I will remember that next time buying suspenders!!

      Have a wonderful Tuesday! 🙂

      xoxo

      Like

Leave a Reply

