LIKE A ZEBRA

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hi there HAPPY WEDSNESDAY (:

Yaaaay we’re already halfway through our week SO the weekend is coming closer and closer…!! Time to show you another fall/winter look! 

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset  Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset  Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

This post was planned a few weeks ago, but there were so many things I needed to do that I didn’t get the chance to write about this striped oversized cardigan that I borrowed from a friend. It’s a perfect cardigan to beat the cold during a walk in the beatiful surroundings of Epe (my hometown). We went shooting a few weeks ago and the post is finally here, a little later than planned… But hey, after I finished my internship and Bachelor thesis, I’M BACK and full of inspiration !

I went shooting in these beautiful woods in Epe with my dear friend Maxime. I went for a simple look, just black and white. But together with her new and cool oversized striped cardigan and the furry hat I spiced this look up a little.. don’t you agree? I combined this long and warm striped vest with a pair of black jeans and my new chelsea boots (see previous post), which makes it an easy every day look too. Don’t you think?
Oh and tonight I will visit the Master’s Programmes Information Evening at Utrecht University. During this evening you can attend different information sessions, and furthermore you have the possibility to speak with lecturers, students, alumni or Study Advisors. And since I still don’t know which Master Programme I want to apply for in May this night could be really useful! Very exciting too! I will keep you updated about this night soon!

Have a wonderful wedsnesday!

Sweet kisses, Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

black jeans: Mango/  white shirt: Vero Moda / chelsea boots: Van Haren / Sunglasses: Six Accessoires / Cardigan: borrowed from a friend, she bought it ‘somewhere in Amsterdam’ a little shop in ‘de Kalverstraat’. 

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : Maxime Den Houdijker

Leave a Reply

