THE EVER RETURNING ZARA SWEATER

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Hello there,

Finally weekend (YAY!!) Any special plans for the weekend? I do! Since it was my birthday in january and a dear friends birthday will be this Monday we’re going to celebrate our anniversaries today in Amsterdam! And guess what? It’s gonna be my sushi ragging !! My first time Sushi ever!! Wauw I’m so excited hihi. But moreover to this look! As you can see today’s post is about this ever returning sweater from Zara…

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

As you probably know I wear this sweater really often, not only because it’s damn comfortable but also because I just LOVE this sweater! It’s the color that makes it easy to combine and the fit is just a little different than usual sweaters which makes it a special sweater too.

Combined with one of my favorite colors white, you can never go wrong. You can wear this sweater in so many ways (I showed you a couple of looks before) All you need is the right garments and accessoires to combine with it and you’re ready to shine!

This time I wear it with a white blouse from Zara, my Subdued ripped jeans, white espadrilles from the Sting Network and this pretty white hat! It’s a simple yet special look which makes it a really ‘me’ look, right? What do you think about this combo?

I’m off to the gym now! Stay tuned to keep updated about my Sushi adventure and more! Because I have so many exciting things to show you, can’t wait..

Have a great weekend! Love, Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

sweater: Zara / white blouse: Zara / ripped jeans: Subdued / hat: little market in France (sorry) / Espadrilles: The Sting Network 

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : Jim Scholten

2 comments

Leave a Reply

