BACK TO BASIC

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Hi there,

Almost weekend time YAAAY! But first, I’d like to talk about some long term basics everyone needs in their wardrobe. 

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset
As you probably noticed I always love to wear basic colors like black, white, brown, blue and grey. Just because you can’t go wrong and you would feel comfortable for sure. Especially at Fridays like this, I just finished a hard work-out in the gym and have to decide what to wear in college. The answer is so easy, make it simple but significant. A real mix of basics is all you need then! This look is very comfortable but still stylish right? I’m wearing my black skinny jeans from Mango together with my mum’s new Sweater (which is so damn comfortable, I would borrow it everyday o.O’ hihi sorry Mum I’m gonna steal it more often gehe (Ssssst..!) I’m also wearing my new black Chelsea Boots I showed you in one of my previous posts, which perfectly fit in this winter look. And what about this classic dark blue little backpack? Isn’t it cute? The perfect casual look right?
Whats your perfect mix of basics? I’d love to hear!
Happy shopping for the long term basics like above.

Have a lovely friday!! See you this weekend, in the meantime, if you want more updates: check Instagram! Lots of loveee, Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

Chealsea boots: Van Haren/ sweater: H&M / black jeans: Mango / sunglases: Six accessoires / bag: Daniël-Ray

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : Maxime Den Houdijker

2 comments

Leave a Reply

