READY-SET-SNOW!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hello there loves,

First of all: Happy Valentines day! Any exciting plans for today?  …For me it feels kinda arbitrary, contrived and commercial…I mean why do we have one “Valentines Day” to show feelings of love, affectiond and friendship. Why should we show this only once a year? Don’t we need it once a week, or even better, every day. There are 365 days a year to show appreciation for the people you love or adore, right? Anyways, I love the feeling of romance and love on Valentine’s day with all the hearts, the colors pink and red, flowers, a lot of chocolate and images and statues of cupids everywhere. So today’s the perfect day to bake a pretty chocolate cake! That’s my plan for today! Moreover to this look! 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

As you can see I’m wearing my beige leather jacket! The jacket is one of the most important clothing pieces because it’s one of the first items on you that people notice. So if you want to make an outstanding and stunning impact I would go for the beige jacket. A black leather jacket is wonderful , easier to combine and will make you look stunning too (I’ve one myself) but black is so main stream, so for the girls who like a sturdy yet sophisticated look I would say: Be different and choose beige!

I combined this beige leather jacket with my blue skinny ripped jeans, my beige Invito boots, and a mintgreen blouse with this pretty frills to make this look even more special. I know shades of beige always look beautiful if you combine it with some black and other dark colors in winter. That’s why I choose to combine it with mintgreen and white pieces. Fashion is like art and you’re the canvas on which you should combine colors in a way they make you look appealing and inspiring to the people around you. I think the white-mintgreen-beige combination looks amazing. What do you think?

Oh and what do you think about the jewelry? Those were birthdaygifts from a dear friend. The necklace, it’s soooo pretty, don’t you think?  I couldn’t have wished for a cuter one!

I’m off to kitchen now, to bake the most delicious chocolate pie in the world.

Hugsss, Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

Boots: Invito / jeans: Subdued / blouse: H&M / Scarf: H&M / beanie: H&M / jewelry: Sorry I don’t know, birthday presents / jacket: Primark

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : Sven van Egteren

2 comments

Leave a Reply

