WINTER WEAR

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Heyaaa,

Winter wear? Oh yes, it can be pretty damn cold down here!! Living in Holland means: prepare for really cold winter days! I was litterally freezing my ass of while shooting this pictures. Luckily there are plenty of fashionable, warm, fuzzy and soft items to keep us warm. That’s exactly what I want to show you for today: What to wear during the winter freeze to keep yourself warm instead of what is underneath the coat and wooly items. 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Whenever I’m not wearing my fluffy grey coat, I’m either wearing this basic dark blue H&M coat or my red ‘roodkapje’ coat (not on the blog yet). For this time I choose my dark blue long coat because you can combine it easily and it will keep you warm ofcourse. To spice it up a little I’m wearing it with my big and wooly scarf from Pieces and this cute beanie I picked up when my BFF called ‘SALE’ came around a few weeks ago. Oh my… can you believe this beanie was only 2 euros?! hahaha you understand I can’t resist buying this cutie immediately.

What do you think about this really simple but warm look? And what do you think about the colors? I really like the combination of the dark blue coat and the brown scarf I don’t know why but it makes me think about that fictional film character “bear Paddington” whahaha. But it’s finally something different than the usual black/grey or other non-color hihi.
A warm scarf, beanie, my favorite ripped jeans, plus a pretty smile is pretty much all you need to complete your look during the winter freeze.

Happy Saturday !!

Lots of love, Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

coat: H&M / scarf: Pieces / beanie: H&M (ultimate sale item haha)

Follow me on Instagram 
PH : Dagmar Zaal

3 comments

Leave a Reply

