FIVE SHADES OF GREY

IMG_8087 (1) - kopie

Happy Friday everyone!

In the context of Fifty Shades of grey (the movie everyone is talking about atm), a total grey look for today! Matching my light grey low chucks with my dark grey skinny ripped jeans, my new striped shirt from Subdued and a chic blazer and my  Cluse watch,  45 more shades to go hahaha! 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

This is one of the outfits I shot while I was meeting a friend in Nijmegen last week.  We were just walking around and then found this gorgeous view over the Waal (Dutch River). It was a super bright day but still SOOOO COLD!! We were freezing our asses off to shot this photos! But the sun made the view even more spectacular with the light glittering in the water. And this really cool bridge it’s the perfect spot for some outfit photos, right?! The bridge had something magical, something romantic! I love it! What do you think of the outfit and the photos?

And I almost forgot to say that I’m also on Bloglovin since last week, so you can follow me there too:)!

Have a good weekend!

Love, Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

Chucks: Converse store/ Grey ripped jeans: Mango / shirt: Subdued / Blazer: H&M / Watch: Cluse Watches 

Follow me on Instagram  – Bloglovin 
PH : Jim Scholten

3 comments

Leave a Reply

