STRIPES AND LEATHER BIKERS

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hiiii there,

This post was supposed to be online last week, I’m sorry for the delay but I’m working on some really cool collabs at the moment! I cannot wait to show you all the results! A while ago I was having a good time together with Dagmar in Amsterdam, we went shopping and had lunch at a really cute and cozy lunchroom named Stock. We fully enjoyed our Nutella Pancakes ❤ And after that we shot this look I wanna tell you more about.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I’m wearing a sturdy leather jacket combined with a white rustic basic scarf from Zara. I really love the details on this Biker and the fact this scarf is really long and soft! It’s again a really basic look. Just Black&White items together (as you might used to from me) but it’s a sturdy yet sophisticated look. Pretty much my style! This is something you can throw on every day and still look stylish! And I’ve been looking for a striped tee like this for ages and I  F I N A L L Y found it at the Brandy Melville shop!

As you can see, this look is a real mix of basics which makes it very comfortable but still stylish. I’m wearing my nike sneakers, which perfectly fit in this black&white trend. Together with some good dark jeans, my Cluse Watch and this classic black bag I created the perfect casual look for me. What is your ultimate casual look?

Oh, and what do you think about this location? Dagmar and I were literally freezing at this quayside in Amsterdam due to the cold wind, but when we found this cool space we wanted to shoot here regardless the cold (everything for some pretty pictures haha) and it turned out to be the perfect location for this shoot. Don’t you think so?

Be prepared for some outfit and accessory posts this week. I’ve got some new looks I really want to show you, I can’t wait to do so!
Good luck at school/work! Have a lovely Wednesday. Kiss, Suzanne

Where can I buy this outfit?

Sneakers: Nike/ Jeans: Mango/  Stiped tee: Brandy Melville/ Watch: Cluse Watches /  Biker Jacker: Zara / Scarf: Zara/ Bag: Berschka

Follow me on Instagram  – Bloglovin 
PH : Dagmar Zaal

10 comments

Leave a Reply

