SUZANNEBRUMMEL X YOUNG LONDON

IMG_8753

Yaaay It’s Friday,

Time for a skater girl look!  As you might’ve spotted on my Instagram the past couple of days, I have some new exciting collaborations! If you continue reading, I’ll tell you about one of them and show you the full look I styled for ‘weareyounglondon‘ .

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

IMG_8752

IMG_8755

Last week might have been my lucky week! After the collaboration with Bluedot I received some other cool and exciting emails for new collaborations (I’m so so so excited, can’t wait to share them all with you!!) And I also had a very great shooting day with a photographer from Leiden on Tuesday. He asked me to shoot some photo’s together and this are the results! (:

I got to style 3 looks for my collaboration with ‘Young London‘ to show you here and on my Instagram. And this is the first look! It may be somewhat different than you’re used to see me wearing. But I thought, we’re going a little sturdier and cooler today haha. Their products are really soft and comfortable and also important: they’re easy to combine. Because they keep the colors of most of their items to the basics Black, Grey and White, but if you prefer some color that’s also possible because this sweater is also available in Navy Blue and Purple for example.

The sweaters are perfect to relax in! I’ve got two to lounge in hihi. The second look will be soon here on the blog too! So stay tuned!

Oh and what about my new Boyfriend jean?! Isn’t it perfect ❤ ! I’m so in love! I’d love to hear your opinion!!

Have an amazing weekend!

Much love, Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Sweater: Young London (see tab ‘collaborations’ for their social media and website) /   Boyfriend Jean: Pull&Bear / Leather Jacket: H&M

Follow me on Instagram  – Bloglovin 
PH : Henk Roeters (website)

One comment

Leave a Reply

