SUZANNEBRUMMEL X CLUSEWATCHES

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Heyhey !

First of all: Happy Sunday ! How’s the weekend so far? Not exactly at its best for me right now with my exams coming up this week, but hey you always gotta look at the bright sight! The weather is awesome, the sun is shining and I had a great work-out in the gym this morning ánd the fact that it’s weekend, so I can wear my loose relaxing clothes when I’m just behind my desk all day, still makes me smile! Today I’d like to talk about my two best friends around my wrist: Cluse la bohème mesh black and cluse la bohème silver white/brown.
The perfect accessory to spice up your basis look, a cluse watch is not just an instrument to measure time (which is handy too) but it’s even more, a beautiful piece with great personality. And and and the best thing is that I can give you a discount of 15% to get your cluse watch!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

This are just a few pictures I made of my two cluse watches (I’m wearing one of them every single day!) but they have so much more cool designs, a lot of different designs with different strap colors, strap materials and case colors. I’m sure there would be a cluse watch for everyones preferences. Perfection is their goal and I would say: they totally make it true. They don’t follow trends, but set them! And that’s what make these watches unique! They made me really happy with these two and I can make you happy as well : use the code ‘suzannebrummel15‘ at the check-out to get a 15% off (valid from now until 27th of March)!! That’s awesome, right?!

Happy shopping for a pretty watch like the one above.

Loveee, Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Cluse Watches (webshop)

Follow me on Instagram  – Bloglovin 
PH : me

5 comments

Leave a Reply

