SUZANNEBRUMMEL X YOUNGLONDON (2nd look)

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hi dears,

It’s weeeekend yayayayayayaaaa! Any plans for the weekend? I’m up for some pretty good shopping, a good run and a work-out in the gym, and ofcourse just time to relax and enjoy the weekend! Today’s post is about my second look I styled for YoungLondon, the new cool brand I told you earlier about.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

IMG_9653

A very short text today, since I filled this blogpost with a lot of pictures already hihi…And they speak for themselves right? I’m wearing my 2nd look with this tee that I picked at the Young London webshop and I love it! I tried to create a really cool, and sturdy but yet girly look. That’s why I choose to wear the pant-skirt from one of my favorite stores in Amsterdam: Subdued! And I combined it with my alltime favorite leather jacket from H&M! What do you think about this outfit? Is it a combo you would wear too? Love to hear!

I’ll be back soon with some really cool posts so stay tuned !!

Have an incredible weekend!

love, Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

T-shirt: Young London (see tab ‘collaborations’ for their social media and website) /   Pant-skirt: Subdued / Leather Jacket: H&M/ Watch: Cluse Watches (see tab ‘collaborations’for their social media and website)/ Sneakers: Nike 

Follow me on Instagram  – Bloglovin 
PH : Henk Roeters (website)

3 comments

Leave a Reply

