BLACK BASICS

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hello! Happy Tuesday! How was your weekend? Mine was great, really relaxed! I watched ‘American Sniper’ in the cinema, such a great movie (highly recommended if you ask me!! ) and and and as I told you in my previous post I went shopping in Amsterdam and I came home with some really cool new items! Can’t wait to show you them!! Today I’m back with another basics post.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I’m currently looking for the perfect items to fill my summerwardrobe but I still needed one winter/spring item. I struggled a while to find this black casual kinda oversized sweater. A basic one, which you can wear in a lot of ways. The colors may still look winterish but they can be worn in Spring too. With a decent white blouse and a skinny jeans under this sweater you’ll be ready to leave your house and enjoy the early summer/spring sun outside. I was looking for a sweater like this, for a looooong long time. And then I found it on the webshop from Mango when I was just scrolling through the online fashion world. Just exactly what I was looking for! I’m so happy hihi. What about you? Do you like it?

Some other exciting thing to announce: The winner of the By Mother Nature giveaway is… Kim Anne Bouw!! Congrats (The jewelryset will be sended your way as soon as possible)!

And for the other girls, there will soon be a new exciting giveaway so a new round, new chances!

Be back soon loves! Cause I have a lot of things to show and tell you!

Love, Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Sweater: Mango/   Skinny black jeans: Mango / White blouse: H&M/ Watch: Cluse Watches (see tab ‘collaborations’for their social media and website)/ Shoes: Invito old ones/ Bag: Invito (old one)/ Sunglasses: Six Accessoires/ Necklace: Brandy Melville 

Follow me on Instagram  – Bloglovin 
PH : Henk Roeters (website)

9 comments

Leave a Reply

