SUZANNEBRUMMEL X YOUNGLONDON (3th look)

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hello Dears,

Happppy Easter !! Any Easter plans? I do! Since the weather is really sunny (yay FINALLY!) I’m in for some runs/outside work-outs and relaxing time outside the house. Just enjoying the weather and spare time:) But moreover to this look… The third look I styled for Young London. It’s all about this lovely, warm sweater from Young London!  

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I actually never wear oversized sweaters like this one, but I must say it really keeps you warm, which is quite useful this time around. Wow it can be really windy and sometimes extremely cold in this early Spring. I combined this Young London sweater with my Boyfriend jean from Pull&Bear, my leather jacket (all time favorite hihi) and my light grey low chucks. Oh and what about my beanie? I bought this one two years ago to support serious request (Dutch charity ‘het glazen huis’). By buying a beanie like this I supported their action: “Let’s clean this shit up!” So if you were wondering why there is “No Shit” on it, thats why:) !

It’s again a very simple, but also very sturdy look, which makes it a real “me” look! Don’t you think so? Which of my three looks I styled for Young London do you like the most? I’d love to hear!

Oh and and and I almost forgot to say that you can now follow me on Facebook too! And be back soon! I have so many exciting things to show and tell u, cannot wait hihi!

Have a lovely Easter Sunday dear readers!!

Big kiss, Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Sweater: Young London (see tab ‘collaborations’ for their social media and website) /   Boyfriend jean: Pull&Bear / Leather Jacket: H&M/ Beanie: Serious Request / Chucks: America Today 

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : Henk Roeters (website)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

