SUZANNEBRUMMEL X POLETTE EYEWEAR

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hi there,

Let’s talk about glasses today! I’ve so much positive energy and who wouldn’t… The sun is FINALLY out Yaaay ! It has been a week since I uploaded my last outfit post, I just find it hard to find time (ánd someone to take my pictures) after a long day of school/work when the sun is almost down. That’s why I made selfies for this blogpost. But I will try hard to upload at least one blogpost each week, since it’s so fun to shoot and share my style with you. Last week I received my Polette Eyewear glasses and I’m sooo happy with it! The perfect time to write about their webshop because they sell the most beautiful sunglasses too and with this summerish weather today it’s time to get your sunglasses out of their cases and shine like a cool girl.

 Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

As some of you probably know I normally wear my contact lenses because you don’t have any combining problems with contacts and I didn’t feel really confident with a glasses on. But look at my new glasses from Polette Eyewear! Easy to combine because it’s just black, and black can go perfectly with anything. And I finally found a glasses I don’t feel insecure when I’m wearing it. I’m happy hihi.

Polette.com is born from a vision to put an end to the monopole of optics.
No more expensive eyeglasses. The idea? Simple yet groundbreaking: being the only intermediate between the factory and the customer.
The frames and lenses are provided straight from their workshops, therefore there is no stock nor intermediates to high margins. And so they offer highly-competitive prices (no compromise on the quality!). With a huge variety of designs, the purpose is to allow anyone to afford style and quality. Their website is a journey through the international highlights of Eyewear, with over 900 retro and vintage designes, from classic to eccentric. Really worth a visit!!

For more information about this website go to: www.polette.com 

Have a wonderful weekend dearies!

xoxo

ps. Oh and I think it’s time for a new tab/categorgy on the blog. As you probably know I’m a really sporty girl. Fitness has become my new passion, and I would like to share my sporty lifestyle with you too. I hope to inspire you to be the best you can. What do you think? Let me know.

Where can I buy this ?

Glasses : Polette Eyewear (see tab ‘collaborations’ for their social media and website) /  Striped Sweater: Subdued / Black sweater: Mango / Necklace: Brandy Melville / Watch: Cluse Watches

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : me

4 comments

Leave a Reply

