WHITE & BLUE

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Olaaa! How’s your week? Mine is great so far, gonna be short on this one, since I’m at Schiphol waiting for my flight to Istanbul! Uhu uhu yaaay I’m off for a 5day trip to this beautiful city:)

So while you’re reading this I’m probably somewhere in the air or already in Turkey hihi:)

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Moreover to this look I want to show you today, perfect for a laidback Saturday or a casual Monday. Or for a traveling day like today haha. A comfortable oversized blouse combined with some good old ripped jeans and a pair of white flat/boat shoes create for me the perfect look. What do you think?

Oh, and can you tell I was freezing while shooting these photos? Brrrr! Dagmar and I shot these photo’s a while ago when the weather wasn’t as good as it now is. But everything for some good shots right?!

Once I arrive at Istanbul I will keep you guys updated about my little journey through Instagram .

Enjoy the week! Love, Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Checked blous: Zara/   Skinny ripped jans: Subdued / Shoes: Tommy Hilfiger

Follow me on Instagram Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : Dagmar Zaal

2 comments

Leave a Reply

