BLUE IS THE NEW BLACK

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Olaaa,

Last week you probably noticed on my Instagram that I was on a citytrip to Istanbul. That’s also the reason why this post comes a little bit later than planned. My Istanbul journey has come to an end but I’ll post another blogpost soon about my time there. But I’m really busy atm sorry guys. I’ll try to keep you updated as soon as possible.

Today’s outfit is a total blue/denim city/spring proof look that I shot a while ago in Amsterdam. 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset \Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

IMG_6161

IMG_6162

IMG_6165

IMG_6167

As you can see I’m wearing my all time favorite high waist skinny ripped jeans from Subdued combined with a baby blue shirt from Vero Moda and my denim vans sneakers! What about them? They add that little extra touch in my opinion. What about you? Do you like them? As you can see they are still looking completely new although I still have them for more than two years now…oops… They should get a ‘used’ look right? I promise I’ll wear them more often from now haha. And I’m still wearing my long blue coat.. I know the sun may be out now but I still feel it’s too cold to go out without my long blue coat. This one is perfect to wear open in Spring.

Oh and the necklace is a present I got for my birthday from a good friend. It’s from a really cute jewelry store in Amsterdam called Beadies. I made the bracelet myself from some old denim rags/items. Do you like it?

I want to wish you all a happy Thursday! Kisses, Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Skinny ripped jans: Subdued / Shoes: Vans / Coat: H&M / Shirt: Vero Moda / Necklace: Beadies / Scarf: Accessories

Follow me on Instagram Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : Dagmar Zaal

Leave a Reply

