TIMELESS

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Helloooo dears,

First of all a happy Monday to all of you! Happy MONDAY -_- (are you serious?!) Yesssss cause I’m about to start a very exciting week 🙂 ! Monday is always a fresh start, and this week it’s time for some new adventures AND another city trip YaaaaaaaY! This Time it’s a 5 day trip to Rome! (Keep an eye on Instagram for some pictures during my trip)!

Today I want to show you my new sunglasses which I received from Polette Eyewearr..this one is already packed for my flight tomorrow cause first, I’m in love with this sunnie (hihi) and I just cannot leave him here…second, summer is around the corner -it’s 28 degrees in Rome, so it already feels like summer there- and you cannot be ready without a good pair of sunglasses! They will protect your eyes from dangerous solar radiation and they can make you look super stylish too! Hey, that’s a win-win situation, right?!

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
I think everyone should have a pair of trendy sunnies, like these. They’re timeless, yet super stylish and a bit old school. Just have a look on the webshop of Polette Eyewear ( www.polette.com ) cause there are hundreds of trendy and cool sunnies available with different frame sizes, colors and shapes. You can go for a classic one, a trendy one or a vintage sunnie if you want a more old fashioned look. Everything’s possible.

And what about my oversized blouse that I got from EverydayCounts ? I’m fan! This navy blue color is just so pretty. Can you imagine yourself sitting on the beach, sippin’ a cocktail and wearing these? OH MY … I can!

What do you think of this look? It’s simple, yet sophisticated.
An oversized blouse, sturdy leather jacket, decent light jeans and some sneakers plus to add that little extra, a cool matching sunglasses! (I actually never wear shoes on the beach, but I thought it a bit strange to shoot a look without some shoes … but ofcourse you’d better walk barefoot on the beach hihi)

I’m realizing it’s only a few hours until I’ll be packing my suitcase again for 5 days in the sun in a pretty cool city – I’m sorry for making you jealous. Finally time to dust off the summer clothes and make them see some rays of sun and warm degrees – that’s what they’re made for right?

Okay I gotta go now. For all the Dutchies who are in their last year of high school: GOOD LUCK with your final exams! Kick some ass!
And for those who’re not… have a good week and enjoy the sun:)!

Huggggs,
Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Sunnies : Polette Eyewear (see tab ‘collaborations’ for their social media and website) /  Blouse: Every Day Counts/ Jeans:H&M / Necklace: Brandy Melville / Watch: Cluse Watches / Jacket: MostWanted

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : Renzo Candido (website

Leave a Reply

