SUZANNEBRUMMEL X RUE DU SUCRE

Hey there sweeties,

How’s your week so far? Mine is great! I was meeting up with a really good friend in Amsterdam last Monday and oh my I love that city…And guess what? The plan is to become a real Amsterdam citizen next schoolyear!!
So the timing of this post couldn’t be any better, since I’m wearing this super cool and playful tee from Rue Du Sucre, a Dutch brand which is part of a really cute and pretty store in Amsterdam named ‘gesponnen suiker’ (website click here). Definitely worth a visit girls!!

What about this text? “Good girls go to heaven, bad girls go to Amsterdam“,  It’s so funny and appropriate since my plan is to actually move to Amsterdam this summer hahaha.

You can go to the store ‘Gesponnen Suiker’ ( located in a super cute little building in the Jan Pieter Heijestraat in Amsterdam) to shop a complete outfit, but also for some really nice festival shoes and bags or a pair of pumps and even more such as earrings and necklaces! And to celebrate the fourth anniversary of this store the owner Anouk Buziau launched her own fashion line ‘Rue du Sucre’ from which this tee is an example. And the best thing is, there will be a new tee or sweater launched every month! The tees are available in different colors topped with a funny text (every month another cool quote)! And not unimportant, they are produced eco-friendly and fair trade but still afforable!! You can become the owner of such a cool tee for just 29,95 euros! So….what are you waiting for girls? Go and have a look at their social media (see tab ‘collaborations’) or just go and visit their shop! I promise their shop will make you happy!

About the full look, I combined this tee with my leather jacket from MostWanted and my new Adidas Original sneakers (Yaaay I Finally got them, my new loves hihi) to make it more rough/sturdy. But I exchanged my jeans for something more chic, this black pantalon from Mango! And I’m wearing a white blouse above it and underneath the tee to make it more outstanding and chic but still casual. What do you think? Would you wear it too?

Have a wonderful day dearies!!

Kissss,
Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

T-shirt : Rue du Surcre (via Gesponnen Suiker) ‘see tab collaborations for their website and social media’/  Blouse: H&M/ Pantalon:Mango / Jacket: Most Wanted / Watch: Cluse Watches / Shoes: Adidas Originals 

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : by the sweetest Dagmar Zaal  

One comment

Leave a Reply

