4 EVER WITH EVERYONE @ ROME

Hello there,

How was your weekend? Mine was really fun! I enjoyed this super sunny weekend to the fullest at Amsterdam Open Air! It was really great! And today I’m back with a very casual, easy look from Rome which I already shot a while ago during my citytrip there but haven’t showed you yet. 

This high waist jeans short is perfect for summer, for a day at the beach for example, but you can also combine it with a cool biker jacket or a warm sweater and a pair of boots to make it appropiate for Spring/Fall. But I prefer the summer option. That’s why I combined it with a white top from Vero Moda and my Tommy Boatshoes.

And And And, have you noticed these cute bracelets I’m wearing? I always love those little details to add to your basic/casual look! What do you think? They’re from ‘4ever with everyone’ (click here for their webshop).

They offer you the most special, unique, personal and cheerful accessories for your dearest friend, sweet mother, lovely daughter or just for yourself! Their articles are designed with passion and attention to detail. There’s really a lot of choice in color and designs. I think they really make jewelry that stands out because they are special, really cute and fun too! All 4 ever with everyone items are handmade and manufactured in small series to keep them unique. So each article is actually unique! Also their orders are shipped within 3 workdays so all I can say is : Happy shopping:)!

Have a good day you all!

Hugs&Kisses,
Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Bracelets: 4 ever with everyone / Jeans Short: Pull&Bear/  Top: VeroModa/ Fringe bag: V&D / Watch: Cluse Watches / Shoes: Tommy Hilfigger

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : by my lovely mum 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

