BREAKFAST & FESTIVAL DIY KIT @ EVERY.DAY.COUNTS

Hey Loves!

I had such an amazing morning yesterday at the Everydaycounts store. 19 other bloggers and I got invited to the Bloggersbreakfast hosted by the lovely blogger Annarike in the Everydaycounts store to cutomize our own denim short!! How cool is that?! It was so fun! 

So 19 other bloggers and I went to Amsterdam to trial the custom denim shorts service from Everydaycounts (Kalverstraat 177). I was really excited and had much fun with the other bloggers! All I could do was smiling cause I’m now officially festival ready and super happy with my new DIY denim short! Yaaay! What do you think? Simple but cool right?!

AND AND AND the greatest news is: you can do this yourself !! So cut off winter and welcome summer with the custom denimshorts service from Everydaycounts. Cut and customize it to your length and style and say hellooooo summer!

I’m going out for a run/outside workout now BUT I’ve got some more looks I really want to show you the upcoming weeks and I can’t wait to do so! Be back soon!

Kissses and hugs,
Suzanne

Where can I try/buy this ?

Everydaycounts store (Kalverstraat 177, Amsterdam) / Watch: Clusewatches / Necklace: brandymelville

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : I made them myself 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

