THERE’S NO LIMIT TO HOW MUCH YOU’LL KNOW DEPENDING HOW FAR BEYOND ZEBRA YOU GO

Heya! Happy Saturday:)!

Today I’d like to talk about some long term basics everyone needs in their summer/spring wardrobe. This look is a simple mix of soft colored basics, (a little pastel-like) which makes this a very peaceful and calm look but still stylish.

  

I’m wearing my new white boatshoes from Tommy Hilfiger, which perfectly fit in the White Sneaker trend. I’m wearing them together with a baby blue velvet top and a light blue highwaist jeans short. This paired with a light grey cardigan from Zara (the fabric is soooo comfortable I was sold immediately by trying it on in the store hahaha) and a classic light beige fringe bag creates the perfect casual/soft look for me. What do you think? Is it something you would wear?

Oh, and psst… These photos were taken in Rome, I just loved the buildings in this area and this Zebra crossing wauw.. ( I don’t know but I have this thing with Zebra crossings…I just love them especially in big beautiful cities! It’s still a dream to walk at a big zebra crossing in New York city hahaha don’t ask me why xd) It made me think about the quote I used as the title for this post…kinda true quote right..?! A good friend of me told me…Sometimes you just have to step out of your comfort zone…that’s were the magic happens. Life begins at the end of the comfort zone or zebra crossing…And I think he’s right…You can never be truly happy if you’re always afraid to let go of what is comfortable, familiar. Sometimes those are the things that hurt is. Unless you try to do something beyond the zebra ( something what you have already mastered), you’ll never grow.

Enjoy your Saturday!

Love,
Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Top: Vero Moda / Jeans Short: Pull&Bear/ Fringe bag: V&D / Watch: Cluse Watches / Cardigan: Zara / Shoes: Tommy Hilfigger / Necklace: Brandy Melville

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : by my lovely mum (all Iphone shots sorry for that ) 

5 comments

  1. suzannebrummel.com has potential, you can make your page go viral easily using one tricky method.

    Just type in google:
    Kimting’s Method To Go Viral

    Like

Leave a Reply

