SuzanneBrummel X Twinkeltje

Heya, happy hump day!
The summery weather finally made it’s entrance to the Netherlands and with a lot more summer on its way – as we may believe from the weather forecast (it’s gonna be hot hot hot) – we are allowed to wear skirts and crop tops again… yay! Bare legs it’s time to shine! 

I got this wonderful denim cardi from Twinkeltje (Dutch webshop with affordable, trendy women’s clothing, shoes and a lot of accessory) how festival looking and cool ?! Simple, yet that little extra if you ask me. I really love the fabric, soooo comfortable. It’s really soft but still ventilating/airy (so perfect for these hot summer days)! You can shop this cardi here!

I’m not that into skirts normally but when I tried this one on in the H&M store I was sold immediately! I felt like the happiest girl in the world hihi. Because of my length skirts normally doesn’t fit me well. But this simple highwaist skirt with a really sturdy and cool zipper on the back fitted just perfect! It’s chic and girly but also sturdy on the same time. You can wear it with high heels and make it fancy looking but you can also dress it a bit down by wearing boatshoes underneath like I did in this look! I combined it with a chic zara top and teamed it up with some cool accessories like these cute armcandy and this hat!

I think this could be the perfect summer look. I even think this outfit can be perfect for a festival!! What do you think? Is it something you would wear to the beach or to your favorite summer festival?!

I’m off for a day at the beach! What are you up to?

Love, Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Cardigan: Twinkeltje ‘see tab collaborations for their website and social media’/  Skirt: H&M/ Bag: Primark / Hat: a market on holidays in Spain sorry/ Armcandy: 4everwitheveryone/ sunglasses: Polette Eyewear ‘see tab collaborations for their website and social media’/ shoes: Tommy Hilfiger / Top: Zara / Necklace: Brandy Melville 

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : Sven van Egteren

2 comments

Leave a Reply

