BLOGGER SPOTLIGHTS

Morning !

How are you guys? Any plans for today? I’m still living in another dimension since I yesterday got my final marks back ! GUESS WHAT?! I DID IT! I graduated cumlaude from my Bachelor and I got my Honours certificate too! Oh my… Can’t tell you guys how happy I am right now. Still can’t believe it…Next year it’s time for me to get my Master degree in Amsterdam. Yaaaaay I’ll be moving to freakin Amsterdam! Whoopwhoop!  How pretty damn cool is that!

Now that this post is already becoming quite personal (hope you don’t mind) I like to share another personal thing that is up on Wendy van de Soest her blog! Two days ago I was asked to answer some questions about myself and the blog for the category ‘Blogger Spotlights’. I feel honored I’m in this Blogger Spotlight! So thankyou Wendy for having me! You can read the interview (here) and I hope you enjoy the article and her blog as much as I do.

Have a happy wednesday (and remember we’re halfway there -almost weeeeekend!!-)

xoxo
Suzanne

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 

4 comments

  1. Hey Suzanne,
    Ik ben je blog tegengekomen via Wendy 😉
    Eerst en vooral : proficiat met je bachelor!
    En ik heb gelezen dat je het moeilijk hebt om soms kleding te vinden dus wou ik nog wat tips geven : Asos (online shop) heeft ook een ‘petite’ lijn en New look ook 🙂 ik heb zelf kleine voeten (36,5) en kijk soms eens bij de Zara kids, heb er al gekocht hihi! Met kleding dus misschien ook eens bij kidd kijken en hopen dat het niet échte kinderkleding is..
    Hopelijk heb je er iets aan!
    x Lyn

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hi Lyn:)!

      Wat leuk dat je even een kijkje neemt op mijn blog!! Awh dankje, ik ben zo happy hihi. Jaaaa klopt, kleine meisjes issues haha. Awh ook zulke kleine voetjes? Same problem here (maatje 36 in mijn schoenen) Thanks voor je tips!! Ik ga eens kijken!! Een hele fijne dag nog!

      Liefs,
      Suzanne

      Like

Leave a Reply

