FASHIONWEEEEK!! #MBFWA

Hiiiiii,

How is your week so far? Mine is GREAT, pfoeee where shall I begin? I won two tickets for the Mercedez Benz Fashion Week Amsterdam. Woehoeeee!! Thanks Kleding.nl. So yesterday it was officially the day I had my first Fashion Week show ever (kind of a girl dream hihi)! 

This Fashion Week closed really spectacularly by the Elite Model Look presents Future Generation, where seven upcoming designers presented their collections on the catwalk. And I can say, yes they ARE really talented designers. Wow…it was stunning. I was sitting on the third row trying to take photo’s of the beautiful collections and models (I’ve never seen so many beautiful people at one place o.O’ WTF like all the men are as handsome as possible) so I could share the beauty with you but I’m sorry almost ALL the photo’s are blurry because of the smoke that was blown and it was too dark for my camera I guess sorry sorry. My Iphone couldn’t see the catwalk anymore hahah. But I could and I was really enjoying the powerful show. Such an exciting atmosphere. I really want to show you some more pictures for a better impression of this evening I couldn’t take myself. So here are some more pictures from team Peter Stigter.

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

PHOTO © 2015 TEAM PETER STIGTER

I hope this won’t be the last time I’ll be able to visit Fashion Week. So hopefully until next time, maybe in London…or even better New York? Okay, I’ll dream on for a while and start saving money in advance hahaha. I hope you enjoyed this post! And if you ever got the chance to go Fashion Week…TAKE IT! It’s soooo cool and fun!
Allright, I’m gonna get started with packing for my trip to Thailand! So excited!

xxxxxx Suzanne

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH: me and team Peter Stigter

5 comments

Leave a Reply

