FESTIVAL LOOK

Hiii there, how are you enjoying your weekend?? I’m going to ‘Buiten Westen’ festival today! Whom of you will I see there too:)?! I’m really looking forward to this day since I enjoyed ‘Amsterdam Open Air’, and ‘de Zon’ earlier this festival season! So I thought it would be the perfect time to show you a festival-proof look today. It’s not that different from a daily summer/spring outfit but it’s all in the details…like the new festival trend: tattoooos!! Do you like the bohotats I’m wearing ?! And what about the croptop from brandy melville? Especially the back is special if you ask me.

Oh and I’m in love with this hippie sunnie from Polette Eyewear. What do you think? Would you wear this too?

Ok, I’m gonna get my train to Amsterdam. Have a wonderful weekend you all!

Huggg, Suzanne

Where can I buy this ? Sunnie: Polette Eyewear ‘see tab collaborations for their website and social media’/  Jeans: Subdued/  shoes: Nike/ Denim shirt: Mango / Necklace: Brandy Melville /croptop: Brandy Melville/ tattoos: Bohotats 

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin  PH : Dagmar Zaal

2 comments

Leave a Reply

