LADY IN ORANGE

Yup, I’m wearing orange! Formerly I couldn’t imagine myself wearing this color. Because orange is the national Dutch color everybody is wearing stupid orange items during Kingsday, Liberation day and when the Dutch football team is playing. So for me the color was like a stupid ugly color that you’d only wear during those typical Dutch holidays. Until I met this dark orange jumpsuit…

I immediately fell in love. I’m super loving the jumpsuit this season anyway and this chic dark orange/almost red one is perfect! So I just stepped into the hottest piece of the summer: the jumpsuit! As you can see, I styled it with some white boatshoes, my happy white summerhat, the super shiny sunnie I showed you already in the previous blogpost, this supercool brown/orange fringe jacket and I’m also carrying my suede fringe bag. Yeah… I’m crazy about fringe hihi. How do you like this combination? Tell me your thoughts on it babes!

Okay it’s time to relax and enjoy my holiday here in Thailand:) It’s so freaking amazing here…I’ll show you some pictures here soon! But for now you can find the latest updates on my Instagram!

Big kiss for you today,
xxxx Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Jumpsuit: H&M / Fringe Jacket: H&M / Watch: Cluse Watches /  Shoes: Tommy Hilfiger / Necklace: Brandy Melville / Sunglasses: Polette Eyewear ‘see tab collaborations for more info’/ hat: little market on holidays sorry / 

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : Piet Kampers

2 comments

Leave a Reply

