GANGWAY TROUGH BEAUTY

Hi there,

The region of Tongeren (nearby Epe where I grew up and my parents and almost all my family still live) is by far one of my favorite regions in the Netherlands. Serious? Are you kidding me? Yes and Nope… The nature is so beautiful here…there’s so much silence and tranquility…
This region brings together so many beautiful things I love, from beloved people (family and friends) to excellent places to work-out, and from cute stores and cosy local restaurants to incredible landscapes. Seriously, it’s the most perfect surrounding for me to take a rest and come clear to myself. Coming here in the weekends make me able to disconnect from my busy day-to-day life. This walkway is recently constructed and while I was riding on my bike, discovering the surrounding I though it would be a perfect location to shoot the outfit I was wearing that evening. And so I did…What do you think about this outfit?! In contrast to the previous outfit (post) this look is really a me look! I feel comfortable in it, it’s just Suzanne.

I’m so so happy with this Brandy Melville blouse and my new black ripped jeans from Topshop Petit. Hell yes they have jeans in my size! Oh and what about my new bag?! Isn’t it cool?! I bought it when I was thrift shopping with Merel (I told you about that in my previous post. I bought the floral pants the same day in another second hand store)

Okay, gotta go now!
Talk to you soon sweeties!

xxxxxxx

Where can I buy this ?

Sunglasses: Polette Eyewear ‘see tab collaborations for their website and social media’/  Jeans: Topshop (petit)/ Blouse: Brandy Melville / Shoes: Nike / Watch: Cluse Watches / Bag: Second Hand store Vaassen

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : by my lovely brother Bart

3 comments

Leave a Reply

