LET’S GO TIGRISH

Hi there,

How are you guys doing?! I’m really happy since this brand new tee and blazer are in da house! Yeah baby. #neverenoughclothes. 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

I wanted a Kenzo shirt for such a long time now, for those who’ve read the interview I did on Wendy vd Soest her blog I already mentioned my Kenzo wish in the interview. It’s just something I want for over a year now. And I finally made the decision to buy one. And a really pretty one:) Don’t you think so? I choose for Black so you never go wrong and it’s super easy to combine!

I wanted to combine it with something different than my leather jacket so I decided to team my shirt up with this chique blazer from Esprit. It’s a real chique one! This one is actually a piece of my costume/suit that I bought for work. Esprit has a lot of suits for women that are really classic and feminine. You should definitely check their collection here.

From tailored blazers to nice fitting stretch suits to blazers of wool and even customs and blazers with striking prince galles-and bone shapes. They’re perfect to wear on official occasions, at parties or just weekdays like I did by combining it this way.That’s why I choose to wear it with my modern, cool Kenzo shirt. To make this look some more chique but normally I would wear it with my chique pants a striped blouse and some heels.

Oh and when I was looking around on their webshop I also fell in love with their Oh-So BOHO page. I just can’t get enough of the boho trend. One of the prettiest summertrends of them all. They’ve a lot of items in this trend. Hippie-chick romance and urban cool. You can create one of the most comfortable city-chic looks with their boho items.

And the poncho is also in the spotlight on their website, ponchos with blocks and stripes and other different figures. You can read I was positively surprised by all their cool items:)

Okay I gotta go now! Have a wonderful day!

Where can I buy this ?

Skirt: H&M/  Shirt: Kenzo/ Blazer: Esprit/  heels:Pull&Bear

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : My mum

4 comments

Leave a Reply

