STRIPED WEDNESDAY

Aaaand my love for stripes continues… hihi. I was wearing this playsuit from Trixlamix last weekend. Can you believe that? Like seriously?! What the …. happened to the weather since sunday ?! Ok, I’m living in the Netherlands… Get it!

Stripes, Stripes, Stripes… It’s just so easy to grab something striped on a day you’re too lazy to think about something more special to wear. Especially grabbing a playsuit or jumpsuit is so so easy. Isn’t it girls? Seems almost to easy to be fashionable too, right? But I think this playsuit rocks! I really love the open back it makes this playsuit so elegant! ,I’m wearing my lace bralette underneath to add something sexy, something really feminine. And these new graceful yet sturdy heels complete this feminine look for me. What about you, would you wear it this way too?

Enjoy your day!

Where can I buy this ?

Playsuit: Trixlamix /  Bralette lace & hat: H&M /  heels:Pull&Bear /  Watch: Clusewatches / Bracelet: 4everwitheveryone

Follow me on Instagram  – Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : My lovely brother Bart ❤

4 comments

    1. Awh dankjewel, lief compliment:)!! Hihi ja ik vond hem ook wel tof! Net eventjes anders dan anders, zeker met die open rug en dan dat strikje zo. Cute cute cute:) hoe gaat het met jou verder:)? Alweer begonnen met alles ?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

