ZEBRA FLARE

Morning!

A while ago I found myself in these beautiful castle gardens from Palace T’loo. Amazing place to just walk around and enjoy the fontains, sculptures and the most wonderful flowers and plants. And ofcourse to shoot some pictures. This time sharing a bit of a casual look with a pop of some cool animal printed sneakers. Cause hey who doesn’t like to wear some animal printed shoes once in a while?! 

I received this Zebra sneakers from Est1842 footwear and I can tell you: they walk like heaven. They are actually from their new Winter collection but the black sole makes them perfect to wear on summerdays with pretty shitty bad weather too.For the whole look I choose to keep things pretty simple, so the sneakers really stand out. I just changed my jacket to show you some difference. What do you think? Do you prefer the almost all black look or the one with the beige leather jacket?

Have a good day!
Big Kiss, Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Sneakers: Est1842 Footwear ! click here for their webshop! / Black jacket: Most wanted / Beige Jacket: Primark / Jeans: Topshop / Blouse: H&M / Hat: H&M / Bracelets: Maruti / Watch: Cluse watches / 

Follow me on Instagram Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : My dad

2 comments

Leave a Reply

