PAULS BOUTIQUE EXCLUSIVE BLOGGER EVENT

Good morning peeps! Today I can finally tell you guys about my last sunday (GREAT sunday it was!)  I was invited for the Pauls Boutique Exclusive Blogger event! The invite was really mysterious…the whole programm was a suprise (excited excited) there was only this dresscode: Grey with a touch of yellow. For the first time in human history I was combining these two colors haha and hey it actualy looked pretty cool right (photo further in the article)?!  Mostly I combine my yellow stuff with black but I’ll keep in mind the grew-yellow combination works as well:)

The event took place in Amsterdam at the Pauls Boutique HQ (that was pretty much all that I knew that morning). So with no expectations I took the train to my final destination and found myself in a bag paradise. Holy Moly their new collection is so so perfect. There were a hell lot of beautiful brandnew handbags, clutches backpacks and purses. We had time to just walk around and admire the bags and take some pictures. And also to meet some fellow bloggers and the two ladies from online influencer booking agency Bloggermedia. Everything was really well organized, there were sweet cupcakes, tiny salty bites and lots of drinks. There were also some very informative and entertaining presentations from which one of them still stuck to me. It was a presentation from blogger Andreea Panciuc you probably know her from the blog ‘Dreaming of Chanel’. She told us the intricacies of blogging, her experiences and gave some really helpfull tips. She really inspired me, there was something magical about her. Thankyou Andreea:)!

After her presentation the magical vibe still continued when Claudia and Roxanne from Pauls Boutique unveiled ‘THE surprise’. Damn this afternoon couldn’t be better! They showed us this unique Pauls Boutique blogger bag, specially designed for us bloggers! WAUW! I’m really happy with this new beauty and I will show it soon in a whole look! So stay tuned. But because I could ‘t wait untill then I’ll show you some of the details now!

Ofcourse….Grey with a touch of yellow. Not too much yellow, just in the right proportion. What do you think? Like the details as much as I do?

At the end I want to thank Pauls Boutique and Bloggermedia for this amazing day and the most beautiful gift. And for you guys: Stay tuned to see this beauty in a whole new look!

Have a great day!:)
xoxo Suzanne

Where can I buy this ?

Bags: Pauls Boutique! (website) / My outfit: Jeans: Mango /  Shirt: Vero Moda / Shoes: Nike .

Follow me on Instagram Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : Me

6 comments

Leave a Reply

