STRIPE IT UP

While the weather is getting worse and worse in The Netherlands, I’m thinking about wearing this look I shot a while ago on a sunny Sunday at Zandvoort Beach. Which is a pretty simple combination. Just one of my favorite tees from Everydaycounts (talking about them, there will be soon another look online that I styled with a new item from this amazing brand so STAY TUNED !) and a simple jeans short. But that’s sometimes all you need for a day at the beach. Some stripes (always a good idea, whatever time it is), a comfortable jeans short and a good pair of sunnies that finish this summerish look. What do you think?

Aren’t you longing for the sun too while seeing these pictures ?! I’m really looking forward to the next summer days already ( unfortunately it will take a whole winter and spring to be there again pff).

Happy Wednesday !

xx Suzanne

ps. I’m working on something new, trying to create a new and improved webpage. I hope it will be soon online!

Where can I buy this ?

Shirt: Everydaycounts / Jeansshort: H&M / Sunglasses: Polette Eyewear / Sneakers: adidas / Watch: Cluse Watches

Follow me on Instagram Facebook – Bloglovin 
PH : Piet Kampers

4 comments

Leave a Reply

